Reward to Recycle – Closing the Loop on Portables
short description
We proposes a demonstration whereby portable LIBS and the products they power will be given a digital identity to support final recycling.
Team Name
Team Portables
Partners and Affiliates (PUBLIC)
Rohi Sukhia - President, Open Blockchain Asset Disposition Alliance; CEO; Tradeloop
Joe Marion - President Association of Service & Computer Dealers/N American Association of
Telecom Dealers (Ascdi/Natd)
Jason Linnell - Executive Director, National Center for Electronics Recycling (NCER)
Steve Christiansen - Executive Director, Responsible Battery Coalition
Scott Wiggins, VP Environmental Health & Safety - Institute of Scrap Recycling Industries (ISRI)
David Wagger, Chief Scientist, Department of Environmental Management - ISRI
Ron Lembke, Standards Committee Chair - Reverse Logistics Association (RLA)
Mark Caffarey, President Umicore USA Inc.
John Greaves, Chair - American National Standards Institute Materials Handling 10 Standards
Yorke Rhodes, Principal Program Manager Blockchain Engineering - Microsoft Azure
Carrie George, VP and Head of Sustainability – Everledger
Lauren Roman, Business Development Director Everledger
Select a track (PUBLIC)
Track 5: Other Ideas
Provide the URL for your YouTube video (PUBLIC)
Submission Uploads
Submission Cover Page (PUBLIC)
Team-Portables_BRP_Phase I_Cover-Page.pdf
Submission Summary Slide (PUBLIC)
Team-Name_BRP_Phase I_ Summary-Slide.pdf

comments (public)