menu
Amanda Morton moderator
Feb. 18, 2022
8:02 a.m. PST
edited

One Week Left! Need last minute help? The Power Connectors are here to help.

Register for office hours:


Friday, February 18, 2022: Times Vary: 
University of Arizona Center for Innovation: Office Hours. Sign-up HERE: https://calendly.com/ccarrillo-uaci/uaci-inclusive-energy-innovation-prize-office-hours?month=2022-02


Monday, February 21, 2022: Times Vary: 
University of Arizona Center for Innovation: Office Hours. Sign-up HERE: https://calendly.com/ccarrillo-uaci/uaci-inclusive-energy-innovation-prize-office-hours?month=2022-02


Tuesday, February 22, 2022: 12:00-1:00pm PT / 1:00-2:00pm MT / 2:00-3:00pm CT / 3:00-4:00pm ET: 
Entrepreneur Futures Network: Office Hours. Sign-up HERE: https://www.empowerinnovation.net/en/custom/events/view/27272


Tuesday, February 22, 2022: 9:00-10:00am PT / 10:00-11:00am MT / 11:00-12:00pm CT / 12:00-1:00pm ET: 
Clean Energy Business Network: Office Hours. Sign-up HERE: https://secure.everyaction.com/swbN2_9jQ0C4Jy0GfDxo3A2
9 Replies

Amanda Morton moderator
Feb. 21, 2022
12:08 p.m. PST
edited
More office hours have been added:

Wednesday, February 23, 2022: Times Vary: 
University of Arizona Center for Innovation: Office Hours. Sign-up HERE: https://calendly.com/ccarrillo-uaci/uaci-inclusive-energy-innovation-prize-office-hours?month=2022-02

Marie James
Feb. 24, 2022
7:25 a.m. PST
I see two deadlines posted, today feb 24 at 5 eastern and feb 25 at 5 easten. 
I sure hope its tomorrow but that germ of uncertainty is killing me here, any help?

Amanda Morton moderator
Feb. 24, 2022
8:09 a.m. PST

I'm not seeing where you saw February 24th - the deadline is: February 25, 2022, 3 p.m. MST / 5 p.m. EST

Anthony Megaro
Feb. 24, 2022
1:45 p.m. PST

Hi Amanda,


Do you know the number of applications that have been submitted ?


Are we able to see applications submitted ?


Anthony

Amanda Morton moderator
Feb. 24, 2022
1:57 p.m. PST

That information will be published to this site when the winners are announced.

e'Lektrik
April 27, 2022
12:46 p.m. PDT
Counting down the hours.

William Bessmer
April 28, 2022
10 a.m. PDT
Got my fingers crossed for my students!!!!

Amanda Morton moderator
April 28, 2022
10:19 a.m. PDT
Hello Everyone! The final selection has not been announced yet. All dates are subject to change, we understand this can be frustrating, but we appreciate your patience. We're working hard to determine winners, so please stay tuned. The current targeted announcement is May 2022.

Kenneth Capron
May 19, 2022
7:52 p.m. PDT
Amanda-maybe you could at least identify the submissions that are out of the running? The workforce isn't going to wait forever to find jobs between semesters.
Post Your Reply